26-05-2003, 12:19 AM
Originally posted by Noobie
Hi,

newbie here.

just curious if you guys use condoms when you screwing,
is it a requirement or up to you?

also do the girls let you come inside their vagina if you
don't use condoms?

U ever been to geylang Fuck shops ? If yes, did u see the big posters in every shops to request u to use condom ? So wat do u think ? requirement or up to u ?
If u dun use condom, they only allow u to screw their fingers.

Pfizer
26-05-2003, 12:25 AM
Hi,

newbie here.

don't use condoms?

Since u posted this in the GL thread, I presume ur questions are talking about screwing a WL in GL.

It is a requirement by AVB to use condoms. Don't you ever notice the posters on the wall around the houses? If the gal lets u screw her without a condom aka raw, good for you... she may like you a lot, or hate u a lot. Good luck man...

Whether they let u CIP is subjective. If you dun use condom, they won't get pregnant too because they are on the pill. But then they might not let you do it cos there may be an upcoming medical checkup at Kelantan Lane and it will not be nice to have traces of semen inside.

sb song
26-05-2003, 12:26 AM
Hi bro xiaoxian the question is not stupid all season GL cheongkers know that they were gals that allow their reguler clints to do them raw n the FR were never publis for the protection of the gals

Pfizer
26-05-2003, 12:33 AM
Originally posted by sb song
Hi bro xiaoxian the question is not stupid all season GL cheongkers know that they were gals that allow their reguler clints to do them raw n the FR were never publis for the protection of the gals

If u follow the forum threads closely, u would have realised that FRs of this aspect have been "published"/posted online b4....

xiaoxin
26-05-2003, 12:40 AM

Bro, in the first place, he shouldnt ask this question here. If they do it raw to their reg customer, they shouldnt post it here too as some AV are viewing. Hope u ustand...

cheers
xiaoxin

sb song