PDA

View Full Version : Relationship with local girl

Samsterz
18-03-2010, 10:41 AM
Hi all samsters. I've been reading SBF for some time already. Thought it might be nice to share my story with everyone here. First I want to clarify that everything that I have said is 100% true except for the names because I want to protect their identity.

Part 1
-------
I am a student currently and I just joined my college's course and have been slacking off for some time after graduation. On the first day of college there's always the orientation week and I skipped it because I had other plans instead. Anyway on the first day of school I wanted to look for my class but couldn't find my name :confused: I went to ask and it seems that I had not sat for my placement test hence I am scheduled to sit for it in an hour (:mad: unlucky me). I went and waited in the exam hall then 1 minute before the exam start a girl rushed and sat beside me. :eek: she was about 165cm tall, with very slim figure and I couldn't take my eyes off her. 1 hour later after our exam we waited outside and I took the opportunity to talk to her.

Me: Hi.. I'm Kelvin you are?
Her: Hi.. I'm Janice.. (she was shy lar..)
Me: Missed the orientation too huh..
Her: Ya la I just transfer from another college.

Not going to continue the chat cause it's very boring. Anyway, 1/2 hour later the results came out and we're placed in the same class. We walked into our designated group and I was in heaven. There were 20 of us in class and only 4 of us are boys. I went to find a seat and we sat down together. Basically, we gave everyone the impression that we were dating as for the next few days we were together doing everything. After 2 weeks later, I took up the courage and asked her to be my GF and she moved into my condo as I was staying alone and she was from Johor.

It was only then did I learn much more about her.

1. She is a free-thinker
2. She dated after her graduation but then broke up cause the guy wanted to bonk her