PDA

View Full Version : Have you physically molested female?

Ah Paul
27-05-2004, 03:35 PM
Want to know the percentage of samsters who have groped gal/s purposely before.
You can also describe your personal experience below.
Please vote... :p

Erect010
28-05-2004, 01:40 PM
Of course lah... sometimes purposely raba-raba in LRT or mini bus, places where crowded..

Ah Paul
28-05-2004, 11:03 PM
i did it before in mambo when it was very crowded, i rubbed my dick at her back but she no response. later i found out that she was ugly. i also did to a school girl(she was sec2?) inside a crowded bus, but only used my back to "rub" her back only, still felt quite high as that time i was a teenager... :)

jamjam
02-06-2004, 03:31 AM
Hi all i newbie here contributributing a true incident of my own.
once while i was at a bus stop about to board a bus i rise my hand backward to wave goodbye to a friend ( the usual guy habit ) who noes my hand brush against the tummy of a pretty poly girl and it went all the way up and nearly majiam pushing her breast out of her bra. worse thing is she is wearing a low v-neck shirt. wa lan i kena turn on immediately at the same time shock oso. on the bus tried to clear myself as a misunderstanding but got no reply. think the girl oso shock. i hurried down the bus the following two stops.(scared she clear her mind and catch mah) heng ah... :D :D

Mattitude
02-06-2004, 09:11 PM
Well i voted no but of cos i do have the urge everytime i in a crowded bus or mrt but of cos, i try to hold on and not do anything in case i got into trouble..

Anyway, i remembered i did it once when i m in sec 1, there was this malay gal with big boobs and that time she was standing behind me when i boarded the bus. it was a double decker bus so i climbed up the stairs and she do climbed up. so then i use my elbow to just touch her boobs when we were climbing up.. and that was it...

Aegis-Mortis
22-06-2004, 03:23 AM
want to kanna rotan ah! :eek:

badboyxtreme