PDA

View Full Version : JB, pls advice

Screw Yew
08-01-2005, 05:12 PM
Hi all bros.. i'm pretty new to the JB scene... need some friendly advice from experienced chiongsters... I've been to 2 lounge as "sentosa" (is this how u spell?) lately.... apart for the RM 100 required to bang the girls in the room located right beside the lounge, the girl asked me for extra tips... i gave her RM 30. during my 2nd visit, i did not fuck the girls since i was low on cash... so i gave her RM20 and the towel man kept coming in, which i gave RM1 every of his visit.... old aunties also came and asked for tips... and it's a HELL lot of them... like 8 in a row... which in the end i gave RM20 to be split amoung themselves...

can anyone advice me on how much tips to give on girls after fucking, and girls if you did not fuck them... also let me know the amount of tips which u guys give to towel men and aunties... i don't wish to under tip them and make a lousy name of myself and neither do i wish to spoil market rate by over-tipping... pls advice, many thanks...

ps.. if possible i hope someone can recommend good some places to go to too... not too expensive... hopefully not above RM 300

ryanlim
08-01-2005, 05:35 PM
have you tried reading up the following threads????? :confused:

Golden Million FR & Pricing Guide (http://forum.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=18280)

Devil's JB FR (http://forum.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=13004)

Sakuraaaaaa Fr????? (http://forum.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=641)

Li Xin LSB (http://forum.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=12771)

Screw Yew
08-01-2005, 08:35 PM
none really answer my questions...

MachoDevilX
08-01-2005, 08:50 PM
none really answer my questions...

Okay lah. Let me answer you. Actually all the answers can be found from all the Lsb's thread. You must go through them first before asking in case you repeat the same questions again. Take note that below is just a rough guideline and is only the average rate.