PDA

View Full Version : does length matters?

extraextra
02-02-2005, 06:26 PM
Hi to all the seniors here.
this is my first time posting.

have a question to ask:
does the length of your brotherhood matters a lot when having sex?
or is the skills that counts?
cos mine is like not up to the average.

and also, how to tell if a girl has reached her orgasm or not?
any signs or indication?

thaivisitor
03-02-2005, 04:30 AM

have a question to ask:

any signs or indication?
How far short of the average are you?
If you're 6 inches long, then you're about 2 to 3 inches shorter than average. If you're 8 to 9 inches, then you're normal. Long dicks would be about 10 to 12 inches.

6 inches is still short but it's quite OK. Anything less than this will be a major problem. So what's your length?

Skill is not important if you have the length. Skill is very subjective as you may not know what the girl like. So to be safe, have an average dick of about 8 to 9 inches should satisfy the girl if you can't have long dicks.

It's quite easy to know when the girl reached her orgasm. All she need to tell you is "I've reach my orgasm" and you'll know it.

casannova03
03-02-2005, 05:03 AM
hmmm i beg to differ...according to reports, for an asian dick, 6 inches is the average. And correct me if i am wrong, according to girls, its not so much the length but the stiffness when erect that gives the feeling to gals. you can have a long dick but if its not hard, the girl might not be satisfied, although she might have feeling all the way to her uterus. Also according to reports, the place that gives gals the feeling (G-spot?) is only one to two inches inside the vagina so unless u have a penis the length of a peanut, it should not be too much of a worry.

thaivisitor
03-02-2005, 05:25 AM