PDA

View Full Version : my first time at pertain

BikeFever
26-04-2005, 08:33 PM
hi bruddaz,
this is my first time going to pertain....
i happen to read the pertain thread here at sammy and decided to go duwn to try my luck
this is my first time writting FR so if can pleease up my points, thanks alot bruddas.....

here goes.....

i was walking around and looking at alot of houses, i remember h14g4 so i went to have a look... indeeed she was a looker but i dun know why i decided to pass.... so my journey continues...... i walked to house 22 and saw this WL with quite big boobs and an ok face.... being a boob lover i ask her for the price.... she says $30...

i was thinking to myself... hmmm.... quite cheap... try try lor...............
we went in she ask me if i would like to piss first....... i decline as i went to a nearby kopitiam to piss already..... i felt quite odd as this was my first time in pertain...... then she started to undress............. WOW, to my suprize, PINK COLOUR NIPPLES...... upon seeing those pinkkies straight away turn me onn liao.... (sorry guys but i have a fetish for pink nipples, haha.....) she asked me to sit on the basin while she wash my didi....... i complain the basin was cold hahaa......cannot tahan sia....... after the wash we laid on the bed , she capped me and the action begins..... seeing those big and pink boobs realli turn me on..... she licked my nips and begin fondling my didi.... cannot tahan become big big liao......,

then she began to lick my balls....... wow!!! she realli took to heaven already..... there was realli good suction right there..... BUE TAHAN SIA......
then she proceed on to give me a blow, not much suction here........then she repeat the licking of the balls again , i guess she can sense i realli enjoyed that...........