The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://thesbf.shop/index.php)
-   The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene (https://thesbf.shop/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Giving up on Geylang (https://thesbf.shop/showthread.php?t=693958)

helmsley 13-06-2018 06:57 PM

Giving up on Geylang

Man, I have been chionging Geylang on a pretty regular basis ever since like 2004 and have seen the multiple changes (started with like the cheap $40-$50 Thai girls and then moving on to the Cat 150 PRC (especially along the Lorong 28 stretch)

Is it me or has really the standard drop like crazy in recent times? There used to be a time like 6-8 years back when we have beauties with great services almost every time I go that I will have a hard time choosing. Sometimes they are so good that I even go for $300 tarma just to enjoy both together.

Nowadays, the quality is so crappy that I wonder what is the criteria that the OKT select the girls. I went there with a regular chionging friend last night and it was like a desert in our regular house. Even when the OKT is nice enough to get outside girls, we can't even have one to our taste after like 3 rounds.

I think it is time to quit the Geylang scene and it is also very obvious that business is dwindling except maybe for a few so-called ang pais with their regulars to support them.

Hope to see more improvement in the scene soon as it is wasted. Seems that we can get much better quality girls at KTV nowadays.

cassano10 13-06-2018 07:22 PM

Re: Giving up on Geylang

I concur with you.
Recent new stocks really jialat.
I don't even know which house to go.

I suspect maybe head of av change to female.
Maybe if the incoming wl too pretty, rejected by av.

paintingfan 13-06-2018 07:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cassano10 (Post 17453989)
I concur with you.