The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://sbfsg.agency/index.php)
-   Adult Discussions about SEX (https://sbfsg.agency/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   losing of my virginity to my sister (https://sbfsg.agency/showthread.php?t=113390)

horneyking 01-02-2009 04:21 PM

losing of my virginity to my sister

after reading so many threads by bros , i guess this is the time for me to share with them my experience by starting my very own first thread as i am a newbie to this site . please up my points bros . i will share with u the experience of me molesting my sister who was sec 2 at that time .

when we were small , my sister and i use to bath together naked , but as that time when i was still small , my little cock could not erect when i saw my sis naked . as my sis was rather big sized , her breasts was huge . by sec 1 , she has already reach c cup . when she was sec 1 , we never bath together anyone . as she get bigger i would always see her breasts getting bigger too . i feel like touching them but i was afraid as she was my sister .

by the time when she reach sec 2 and i was in sec 4 , i had my first gf , that was when i lost my first virginity to my very own sister , bros out there who want to know more about how i lose my virignity to my sister , up my points first and i will post the part 2 of it

to be continue . bros please up :D

howck001 01-02-2009 05:09 PM

Re: losing of my virginity to my sister

Quote:

Originally Posted by horneyking (Post 3437992)
after reading so many threads by bros , i guess this is the time for me to share with them my experience by starting my very own first thread as i am a newbie to this site . please up my points bros . i will share with u the experience of me molesting my sister who was sec 2 at that time .