The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > JB Delights - Great Action just across the Causeway [NEW]

Notices

JB Delights - Great Action just across the Causeway [NEW] For those who don't like to do it in their own backyard but still want to be close to home.

User Tag List

Old 03-04-2005, 10:55 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 10 / Power: 0
hippoxxx deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Any Happenning in Muar

My company will send me down to Muar for some task every weekend. just want to know that, any happening in muar for weekend's horny night.

This is my first time in Muar. Many many thanks and appreciate to you all to provide some information to me and other people for furture reference.
Old 04-04-2005, 07:47 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 424 / Power: 21
sb song is a living Saint! - you won't find bettersb song is a living Saint! - you won't find bettersb song is a living Saint! - you won't find bettersb song is a living Saint! - you won't find bettersb song is a living Saint! - you won't find better
Re: Any Happenning in Muar

Quote:
Originally Posted by hippoxxx
My company will send me down to Muar for some task every weekend. just want to know that, any happening in muar for weekend's horny night.

This is my first time in Muar. Many many thanks and appreciate to you all to provide some information to me and other people for furture reference.

Hi bro go to Riverview Hotel 3rd floor,ask the okt to show u the wl damage Rm100 per short or try those hair saloon u may get some that provide special service. hope u have a nice time
Old 06-04-2005, 05:46 PM
hunkysamster

Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)
Quoted: Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: / Power: 0

used to be at muar 4 year before, (sorry too long oredi)...