The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 23-07-2009, 09:38 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 29 / Power: 0
screwdriver07 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Massage Explorer and other interesting/happening moment

Hi Bros,

I’m Newbie here would like start this thread to share all Massage Experience and others interesting/happening experience here..

Yesterday I was roaming in Chinatown and feel a little thirst for mature lady massage..
As I enter a shopping center continue my scanning, an attractive lady in black tube and mini skit was walking opposite me. I fasten my pace and hope to catch up with her to see her looks. After some chase, saw her walking into a massage shop which make me feel so coincident that I’m looking for a massage too.
Without thinking twice, I steadily enter the shop to check up the price and request the lady in tube to service me.:P
Same as other HC, I lay nuke with my back face up waiting anxiously for my pray to serve me.
She is very friendly, ask me if I wan power or oil massage. Before I answer, she say she prefer oil as it more lubrication feel and she can perform well with it…I smile and nod my head.HeeHee.
Frankly speaking, her massage skill is marvelous!!! She started from my shoulder and slowly down to my toes and end with a hard rub on my neck and head.
This is the moment of truth, she pop out her Golden Que “ you want any special” with a slut look.
Of cos in my mind, I wanted it so much..I ask her to quote the price. HJ=$50, BJ=$80.
This is my 1st time trying her service, so I told her we start slow with HJ 1st and after negotiation the price went down to friendly price.