The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 01-05-2014, 03:19 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 23 / Power: 0
explorer15 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
1st time do hanky panky stuff

Greetings all bros here ,

Its my first time doing hanky panky stuff . It was late at night and was very tired from work...so going for a massage came on my mind . Walk around N.*.* and saw a massage shop still open . Went in and ask for a massage and was quote 1hr $45. Paid at counter , write down verification and was lead to the room . Small tiny room with attach but shared bathroom.

Room is quite dark tho..had a shower first and wait for the massage person to arrive. Was sent an old prc lady.. 35 plus maybe or older ..no choice as i have language barrier with them ( all are prc tho ) proceed with massage . Didnt provide any disposable pants and she mention no need to put on anything ( with hand language ) .

Not sure if thats massage or just press here and there then ask to flip over and came the GQ . If im not wrong with all the sign language ..$60 for HJ and one more not sure whats that $100 . So i paid $100 . She open her bra and pull up her clothes revealing her boobs ..put on my stomach and start HJ . I was like ...hmmmm thats all? No mood sia but no choice...at here half way already .Few mins then i explode. She proceed to wash up herself and clean me up with a towel . Then give me a head massage .