The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 08-12-2005, 05:34 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 17 / Power: 0
Beztech deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Thumbs up

Hi Bros, this is my first post so pls dun flame me. Actually I have been cheonging for the past 2 years and have always refer to this forum for all the good "lobang". I have not post previously as most of the common places that I've been to have all been mention inside this forum.
Until recently, I encounter a different type of experience that I have not read in this forum before so I decide to take the trouble to register and share with all your bros out there.

I stay somewhere in Telok Blangah. Last Sunday, I was out dating with my gf at mount faber. We were walking halfway when my gf says that she need to go to the toilet. So....I waited for her and start to walk around the jogging track as my gf mention that she will need bout 20 mins. As I was walking around the track, I did approach a tent whereby there was this china babe wearing sporting attires. She started to smile at me and I smile back. Then, suddenly, out of nowhere she ask "Suai Ker, Yao An Mor Mah?" (want to massage). In the beginning, I thought it was a joke as how is it possible to have massage there inside her tent so I just politely say no. Besides....I knew that my gf would be coming out from the toilet soon.