The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 21-08-2012, 11:54 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 94 / Power: 12
westendgirl deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Paranoid: sbf male fb?

i cant stand it anymore & wld like to seek brothers/sisters advice here. i am a newbie here n recently get to know a guy here. he is nice and attentive. only drawback is he is paranoid of meetg other samsters.

he is a businessman & say he treasured his privacy very much and paranoid about being identified as a samster. wtf right? u know a girl from SBF and you are scare stiff of the rest of the community? i told him i knew a few samsters here before him and i cant be cutting them off cos of his paranoia, rite? well, with his reluctance permission, i put this in writing in the forum and see the response.

"a FB is what is left of a lover, after the love had been extracted"
Old 21-08-2012, 12:11 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 83 / Power: 19
Phuket deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: Paranoid: sbf male fb?

Quote:
Originally Posted by westendgirl View Post
i cant stand it anymore & wld like to seek brothers/sisters advice here. i am a newbie here n recently get to know a guy here. he is nice and attentive. only drawback is he is paranoid of meetg other samsters.

he is a businessman & say he treasured his privacy very much and paranoid about being identified as a samster. wtf right? u know a girl from SBF and you are scare stiff of the rest of the community? i told him i knew a few samsters here before him and i cant be cutting them off cos of his paranoia, rite? well, with his reluctance permission, i put this in writing in the forum and see the response.