The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Matters of the Heart.

Notices

Matters of the Heart. Has a Commercial Fuck turned into a torrid Love Affair which has turned your life upside down? Fear not. We have experts here who can help you through your roller coaster ride. Tell us your story and we'll do our best to help.

User Tag List

Old 26-08-2018, 03:12 AM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
Ianweiming deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
How to confess to a girl I like her

Hi this is my first time posting here.
I have been in love with this particular girl since Sec sch but I don't really dare to confess/tell the girl I like her because I used to confess to a girl and things did not turn up well. So hope any bro/ sis here can advice
Old 26-08-2018, 10:30 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Quoted: 132 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1463 / Power: 15
larue has much to be proud oflarue has much to be proud oflarue has much to be proud oflarue has much to be proud oflarue has much to be proud oflarue has much to be proud oflarue has much to be proud oflarue has much to be proud oflarue has much to be proud oflarue has much to be proud of
Re: How to confess to a girl I like her

If she likes you it will turn out well, if she doesn’t it won’t and there’s no advice anyone can give you that will change that. Don’t be afraid to confess it, it’s not attractive.

You didn’t say how long it has been since Sec school, but there’s more than a good chance you’ve been friend zoned.

If you really aren’t sure, ask her out again. Obviously just her. And then there’s like a million websites telling you how to tell if a girl likes you.
Old 26-08-2018, 04:37 PM
Cyberspace Nerd

Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Quoted: 443 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 2754 / Power: 300