The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 30-01-2017, 12:29 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 176 / Power: 8
kiasusam is a Helpful and Caring Samsterkiasusam is a Helpful and Caring Samster
Along came a Cute girl named KAREN

This is a true story of my friend Karen and the "relationship" we had which lasted 2 years. The content of the story is true to the best of my memory, but the names have been changed to protect the privacy of the individuals involved. She is after all happily married now.

The story started a few months after I graduated from NUS. I was then working as a project coordinator in a large MNC (let's called it ABC Company). As I was a fresh graduate, I was full of energy and enthusiasm. I was also very ambitious and my only focus in life was to do well in my career so that I can live the Singapore dream (also known as the 5Cs). As a result, boy-girl relationship has taken a back seat. I have been single for a long time - since the 2nd year of my NUS study when I broke off from my last gf. But getting attached was the last thing on my mind. My only goal then was to scale the corporate ladder!