The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > The Malaysian Commercial Sex Scene

Notices

The Malaysian Commercial Sex Scene A section specifically for the great Sin Cities of Malaysia. Dedicated to our brothers across the Causeway. Malaysia Boleh!

User Tag List

Old 23-01-2010, 11:55 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 15 / Power: 0
TJ81 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Smile Fr on pretty thai and viet gals, nice lobang!!~!!

well, salute to all laojiao in sammyboy forum, let's cheers for the cunt!!~!!this is my VERY FIRST FIELD REPORT!!~!! if i have written anything wrong, i m so sorry, cos newbie here, thank u very much!!~!!

22/01, tonight i feel so boring, feel want to go for a drink, drive around the JB almost one and half hrs, wah biang!! all the pubs and discos like bankrupt already, all close shops, then i check with my fren wat happen, ooh, our LATE JOHOR SULTAN PASS AWAY AT 10PM, that is the reason, cannot do anythng, LL drive back home, so serve our holy website again, sammyboy forum, HALLELUJAH!~ HALLELUJAH~! i check with the PM, oh oh oh!!~!! got lobang liao~~ from brother hornykock, without any hesitating, faster call and booking!!

well well well, that OKT ask me y so late call, i tell him, when v feel v need a bonk, ther is no timing, thank goodness!!~!! holy cow!!~!! this OKT is a nice guy, help me arrange a myanmar girl who can speak the mandarin, heng ah! so i confirm the overnight with him, faster go down the place, is at tmn sentosa, he also tell me wher to book the hotel and the room price, service excellent man!!

after that i confirm the hotel and room number with him, he ask the girl coming up, well, i wait for half an hr, gonna sleep, but cannot blame him, is me suddenly booking, so arrangement will hv a little bit problem.