The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > The best of Thailand

Notices

The best of Thailand Serving your Thai Business & Holiday Needs. All Singaporeans in Thailand sign in to show your support and bring your Thai "friends" with you for stuff you can't discuss on Facebook! :)
ประเทศไทยต้อนรับคุณ!

User Tag List

Old 08-10-2019, 03:59 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 6 / Power: 0
hardy90 is Cool - loads of Potential
Bangkok Trip With GF

Hi bros,

Need urgent help here. I'm going Bangkok with my GF next mth, and its my first time there. She has been there for shopping many times, but I mainly wanna have some fun there.

We'll be going to the usual shopping areas (Platinum, Chatucak, Pratunam, Taled Neon, etc...). So I wanna find time during her shopping to have some fun. We're going for 4 days 3 nights, but I surely will not be able to go to those gogo bars, discos, clubs, etc. but would like to go to those massage places that may offer me extra service. Can anyone suggest to me places that are either near or in the shopping malls that offers special massage.

I've also not booked my hotel yet, and I'd like to book a hotel which has a spa there that will do special massage, so that I can visit during the night when she is asleep. Any suggestion on which hotel I can book where I can find such service? I did this when I was in bandung in a decent hotel the start of the year (pm for hotel details in bandung if u need)

Its my first time to Bangkok, so quite a noob, and I really wanna take the opportunity to do some wild sexual stuff like 4 hand massage, threesome, etc. So if any bros can be kind enough to advice me, I will be really thankful.
Old 09-10-2019, 01:50 PM
Samster

Quoted: 3 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 2 / Power: 0
starocean is Cool - loads of Potential
Re: Bangkok Trip With GF