The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 18-03-2010, 10:41 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 15 / Power: 0
Samsterz deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Relationship with local girl

Hi all samsters. I've been reading SBF for some time already. Thought it might be nice to share my story with everyone here. First I want to clarify that everything that I have said is 100% true except for the names because I want to protect their identity.

Part 1
-------
I am a student currently and I just joined my college's course and have been slacking off for some time after graduation. On the first day of college there's always the orientation week and I skipped it because I had other plans instead. Anyway on the first day of school I wanted to look for my class but couldn't find my name I went to ask and it seems that I had not sat for my placement test hence I am scheduled to sit for it in an hour ( unlucky me). I went and waited in the exam hall then 1 minute before the exam start a girl rushed and sat beside me. she was about 165cm tall, with very slim figure and I couldn't take my eyes off her. 1 hour later after our exam we waited outside and I took the opportunity to talk to her.

Me: Hi.. I'm Kelvin you are?
Her: Hi.. I'm Janice.. (she was shy lar..)
Me: Missed the orientation too huh..
Her: Ya la I just transfer from another college.