The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 07-03-2011, 03:23 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 15 / Power: 0
johntan168 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Share My experience and your's

HI all bro.

All name status here have been change to protect anyone that me or she is know.
Sorry if any English error please forgive me and this is my first time writing and seeing all bro and sis write.

All story is base on true story.
Old 24-03-2011, 05:30 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 15 / Power: 0
HornyXmas deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: Share My experience and your's

Hi sorry to enter here, but been waiting for your story...
If you don't mind I just like to share my story here...

It happens around 1986 or there about. At that time I was wondering whether I should go for circumcision. During session with J my girlfriend then, I used to mention about how the circumcised cock would look like and stress to her that my buddy, Win’s foreskin had been pulled back naturally. It was difficult for her to visualize as she had not seen any before.
There was once when K’s sister was out of town, and we were invited to stay overnight at her condo somewhere in Holland village. Few of us spent the weekend there, using the facilities.
It was when everyone is going for a swim at the pool, the room left J, Win and myself. I brought up the subject of the cock without foreskin covering the front. As we were in our swimming gears, without warning I suddenly pull down the shoulder strap of J’s swimming costume exposing both her breasts in front of my buddy Win. J was shocked but did not make any effort to cover up her body.